There are already 120 companies in the Chamber’s ranks !!


During the last session of the Chamber Council, which took place on July 18 this year members of the Council positively voted to admit 14 new companies to the Chamber: 7 companies applied for extraordinary membership and 7 companies for standard membership.

Among the companies admitted to the Chamber were:

extraordinary members:

Lemtech Production and Sales of Agricultural Machinery Sylwester Hajduk
Fucon Dariusz Szczekocki
Hydro-Masz Sp. z o.o. S. K.
Namysło Damian Namysło
PPUH Woprol

standard members:

Agrobard Sp.j. A.Skotnik, D. Tyczyński
Agroperfekt Sp. z o.o.
Gravit Sp. z o.o. S. K.
Pilar-Tech Sp. j.
Toral Sp. z o.o.
HBT Roltrac Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. branch in Kroczyce
MTZ Belarus Traktor Sp. z o.o.

These companies will become full members of the Chamber after paying the entry fee. As Namysło Damian Namysło will continue its membership for Kadam, and Samson will replace Pichon, the number of Chamber members will be 121.